Sales Manager:
Elisa Oioli
e.oioli@polonord.it
(+39) 051 199850-34
  Elisa Oioli Marketing:
Luca Willette
l.willette@polonord.it
(+39) 051 199850-24
   Luca Willette
     
 
Amministrazione:
Anna Maria Valentino
a.valentino@polonord.it
(+39) 051 199850-13
  Anna Maria Valentino Acquisti:
Pamela Libanori
p.libanori@polonord.it
(+39) 051 199850-22
   Pamela Libanori
     
 
Assistenza Tecnica:
Alessandro Farinella
a.farinella@polonord.it
(+39) 051 700355
    Alessandro Farinella Assistenza Tecnica:
Luca Turco
l.turco@polonord.it
(+39) 051 700355
  Luca Turco
     
 
Amministratore delegato:
Franco Leoni
f.leoni@polonord.it
  Franco Leoni Amministratore delegato:
Fabio Zalambani
f.zalambani@polonord.it
  Fabio Zalambani
             
 
 
 
IL MIO CARRELLO

Il carrello vuoto
Apri il carrello Vai alla cassa